StormMamba Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Express your creativity!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hello, I'm new here

Go down 
+8
FallenRanger0
KingDon 9162
Ex
YodasFunHouse
darkiway
Pamizard
sabienlance
BlackRabbit
12 posters
AuthorMessage
BlackRabbit

BlackRabbit

Hello, I'm new here Empty
PostSubject: Hello, I'm new here   Hello, I'm new here EmptyWed Mar 17, 2010 8:17 am

Hello. I'm not very good at introducing myself but here goes anyways.

Eh hem! I'm BlackRabbit and bit on the shy side. When it comes to Pokemon I'm a fair trainer. I don't EV train. My favorite Pokemon is Pichu, and close second is Riolu and after seeing the screen shots of Zorua I've taking a liking that as well.
I have wi-fi along with Platinum, Heart Gold and PBR but a-lass I'm unable to record any video due to the fact I have no good video camera >.<
Oh and I'm up for any challenge that comes along.

I hope to become an active member in this forum.
Back to top Go down
sabienlance

sabienlance

PostSubject: Re: Hello, I'm new here   Hello, I'm new here EmptyWed Mar 17, 2010 8:21 am

It is nice to meet and welcome to the forums. Your intro was fine to me and I'm sure you will have a blast here. Laughing
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/user/SabienLance
BlackRabbit

BlackRabbit

PostSubject: Re: Hello, I'm new here   Hello, I'm new here EmptyWed Mar 17, 2010 8:25 am

Thanks for welcoming me and I hope this will be a blast. Smile
Back to top Go down
Pamizard

Pamizard

PostSubject: Re: Hello, I'm new here   Hello, I'm new here EmptyWed Mar 17, 2010 8:39 am

Welcome to the forums ^_^
Back to top Go down
darkiway

darkiway

PostSubject: Re: Hello, I'm new here   Hello, I'm new here EmptyWed Mar 17, 2010 8:57 am